YOGA SAMVIT CENTERS


Germany

Headquarter



 

 

 

YOGA HAUS Samvit

D-83727 SCHLIERSEE / Neuhaus

Duernbachstraße 56

Tel.: +49 - (0) 8026 - 92 07 81

info@yogasamvit.com

www.yogasamvit.com



 

 

 

YOGA LEHRER WELTWEIT

YOGA TEACHERS WORLDWIDE

 

 

(YSA) = YogaSamvit Acharya

 

 

AUSTRALIA
 
Camille Sahaja Adams
Inner Eastern Suburbs
Melbourne
cami.sahaja@gmail.com
 

 
 
AUSTRIA
 

Beatrix Laad
Wörgl - Tirol
+43-(0)676-7788606
laadbea@yahoo.com

 

Sabrina Hasler
1210 – Wien
+43-(0)650-6425254
sabrinahasler@gmx.net
 
Andrea Schmoll
1020-Wien
+43-(0)-650-8500021
andrea@vienna-shiatsu.at
 
Natascha Nerad
1090-Wien
+43-(0)-650-7264564
natascha@vienna-shiatsu.at
 
Nora Kammerhofer
4810-Gmunden
0043-(0)699-81709331
no_ra@gmx.net
 
Rainer Klapeer
6020 – Innsbruck
+43-(0)664-5039146
 
Mag. Birgit Laner
6020-Innsbruck
birgit.laner@gmx.at
 
Mag. Stephanie Schumacher
6020 Innsbruck
0043-(0)650-4297865
stephanie.yoga@chello.at
www.biegenstattbrechen.net
 
Marcus Grabher (YSA)
6020-Innsbruck
+43-(0)-676-86251454
marcus.grabher@schenker.at
 
Thomas Steinlechner
6112 – Wattens
tsteinlechner@gmx.at
 
Mag. Simone Jörg
6068 Mils
Tel.: +43 (0) 699 - 129 24 107
simone@simonejoerg.com
www.simonejoerg.com
 
Alfred Stock
6292-Finkenberg
0043-(0)5285-62111
krapfenhof@aon.at
 
Mag. Marina Miglitsch, MA
A-1160 Wien
+43 (0) 676/911 33 23
info@yogaontherock.at
www.yogaontherock.at
 
 
GERMANY
 

EKAMATI Yogazentrum

Sharanya & Vijnani

93049 – Regensburg

+49-(0)941-38 23 03 03

www.ekamati.yoga

zentrum@ekamati.yoga

 


Anja Kick
52445 - Titz
pyranjakix@aol.com
 
Andrea Mahler-Jaenecke
60389 – Frankfurt a.M.
+49-(0)69-287053
mahler.andrea@freenet.de
 
Cornelia Blasy Steiner
81541 München
0176-64308126
c_blasy@hotmail.com
 
Christof Haas
63739 – Aschaffenburg
+49-(0)160-1704416
chrishaas@web.de
 
Wolfgang Schramm
63839 – Kleinwallstadt
kreativwer@aol.com
 
Ursula Yanaàhee Moosbauer
82418-Murnau
0049-(0)8841-629528
freespirit@yanaahee.de
 
Brigitte Pfnür
83483 Berchtesgaden
0049-(0)171-6123170
b.pfnuer@googlemail.com
 
Martina Dietrich
83607-Holzkirchen
0049-(0)8024 91767
martina.dietrich@cool-products.de
 
Caroline Flinker (YSA)
85356 – Freising
+49-(0)8161-538930
info@yoga-kurse.com
www.yoga-kurse.com
 
Claudia May
86825-Bad Wörishofen
Tel. 08247-332613
claudia_may@t-online.de
 
Ina Münsberg
04229 Leipzig
0177-8470084
info@zeitgeist-consulting.de
 
Christine Anjali Wittmann
82031 Grünwald bei München
089-649 398 60
feelgood@yoga4.de
www.yoga4.de
 
Liliane Korp
80634 München
089-1781968
lilliputy@gmx.de
info@aqua-soul.de
 
Tanja Mickeluhn
81249 München
089-41129664
0171-4259329
info@tami-yoga.de
www.tami-yoga.de
 

 
Sybille M. Kolaric
31582-Nienburg
05021-8964234
0170-3400500
www.innerlicht.de
 
Yoga im Raum 21
Annette Martin
Elke Willems
Hamburg
040-51326943
040-23806928
yoga-raum21@gmx.de
 
Yoga9
Birgit Damisch
Hildebrandtstr. 9
40215 Düsseldorf
+49/211/46 87 35 61
+49/173/61 30 930
info@yoga9.de
www.yoga9.de
 
Claudia Lippert (YSA)
Woenigstr. 6
17459 Koserow
claudia.lippert@yoga-usedom.de
www.yoga-usedom.de
 
Layla Al-Maghazachi
81677-München
0172-8933364
layla.a@web.de
 
Nicole Oehme
15838-Am Mellensee
0173-8039209
schulznizi@aol.com
 

 

orange Yoga

Christine Rudolph

86633-Neuburg/Donau

orange-yoga.com@email.de

www.orange-yoga.com

 

          
Stephanie und Ulrich Dorner
Soham Yoga in Heroldsberg
90562 Heroldsberg
Telefon: 0911 56831794
info@yoga-heroldsberg.de
www.yoga-heroldsberg.de
 

Christine Borgwardt (YSA)
90411-Nürnberg
christine_nue@yahoo.de

 

 

YoCo Zentrum für Yoga & Coaching
Heike Lawnick
40223 Düsseldorf
0211-1675609
0173-6104983
www.yoco-duesseldorf.de
mail@yoco-duesseldorf.de

 

Axel Hölgte (Heilpraktiker)
89542-Herbrechtingen
www.einklangteam.de

ITALY

Nico di Paolo
56035-Lari (PI)
+39-328-3583995
nicodp3@hotmail.com
 
 
NETHERLANDS
 
Jolander Cesta-Palmen
Brunssum, Limburg
+31-65-5847537
jolanda_palmen@yahoo.com
www.ecospiritresort.com/home
 
Jeffrey van Kippersluis
1339 CC Almere
+31-6-1445 1775
Kippe015@wxs.nl
 
JIJ EN YOGA
Marjolein Bal
Maastrich
06-19630145
mail@jijenyoga.nl
www.jijenyoga.nl
 
José Vicente Requena Maats
1015JX Amsterdam
+31624687535
info@josevicente.nl
www.josevicente.nl
 
 
USA
 
Flan Kramer
San Francisco 94117 (CA)
flan.kramer@gmail.com
 
Hope & Cogen Bohanec
95407 Santa Rosa, CA
(707) 575-3235
hopefull@sonic.net
 
Claudia Peters- Cass
Ft. Meade
20755 Maryland
240 646 4637
u3funkymonkeys@yahoo.de
 
 
SOUTH AFRICA
 
Leela Carol Verity
Plettenberg Bay 6600
Tel. +27 (0) 44 533 0453
satchitanand@global.co.za
www.satchitanand.co.za/index.htm
 
Kats Swanepoel
Johannesburg
+27-11-462 9719
+27-(0)82-3300462
kos@eject.co.za
 
Tine Robinson (YSA)
Knysna, Garden Route
Western Cape, SA
+27-(0)44-3884842
+27-(0)82-4464050
tine@knysna.co.za
 
 
SWITZERLAND
 
Markus Schmid
4133 – Pratteln
+41-61-8210100
med.massagepraxis@gmx.ch
 
Lilly Schütz
5400 – Baden
+41-7303043
lilly.schuetz@bluewin.ch
 
Gabriela Senn
Mobile: +41 71 616 15 89
 
 
UK
 
 
Maidy Clark
CV8  Kenilworth, Warwickshire
0044-(0)7432564047

maidystar@phonecoop.coop

 

 
FRANCE
 
Jaques Morin
34070 Montpellier
0033-615-311376
sitalix@yahoo.fr

 

Arnaud Malatre
97432-La Ravine des Cabris / La Reunion
0692 485558
arnovalou@hotmail.fr
 
 
TAIWAN
 
Christal Yang
106-Taipei
00886 2 27051911
atmayoga7@gmail.com
 
 
LAOS
 
Yoga Sala
Jackie Juel
Ban Sithan Nua, Vientiane, Lao PDR
+856-20-5599787
jack248@email.com
 
 
INDIA
 
Alok Kumar Swain
752001-Puri, Orissa
09437666456
 
Suresh Anand
411045-Pune
09384621418
anasuresh@gmail.com
 
 
RUSSIA
 
Natalja Kulik
Ananta Yoga School
Saint Petersburg
+7 - 952 - 268 03 86 
yoga.ananta80@gmail.com
www.ananta-yoga.com

 

ESTONIA
 
Natalja Kulik
Ananta Yoga School
Tallinn
+372 - 53 - 54 25 28 
yoga.ananta80@gmail.com
www.ananta.ee